Hartford Attack

Owner: Masked
7-time Bowl Winner: 2010, 2012, 2033, 2034, 2035, 2036, 2037

Hartford Attack win CFL Bowl XXXIV

4th consecutive title for Hartford, 6th in team history

Backup QB Rico Fitzpatrick is named MVP for the 2nd year in a row, filling in for the injured Stephen Gietka. Fitzpatrick threw for 221 yards with 3 TDs and 0 INTs. RB Tarzan Hernandez added 95 yards on the ground for the Attack. Tucson QB Eugene Paulk threw 3 INTs that proved to be too costly to overcome.

No recent news - post something in the News Forum and it will appear here.